Reviews


On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Google+ button to the right. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!


Actual Patient Reviews
from around the web & our social profiles

Harold Wade
March 28, 2013

"I and my extended family have been with Premier Dental for quite some time. Dr. Hines and I have a special relationship and I regard him as a true friend as well as an excellent, knowledgable, and up-to-date dental provider."

Anonymous
December 4, 2013

"The service is always great."

L CUMMINGS
February 11, 2013

"My two visits were pleasant. This is a well-kept office and the doctor and his staff are friendly and make you feel at ease."

Jeanann Watson
November 14, 2012

"I was very pleased with my cleaning apointment and would and have highly recommended Premiere Dental to others."

R Ewing
November 13, 2012

"This was my first visit with Dr. Hines. I received excellent customer care and service from beginning to end. The staff was very professional and courteous. I plan to be a patient for a long time."

Karen Minor
October 24, 2012

"Looking foward to my return visit."

Alfonza Watson
July 26, 2012

"My Dental appointment was very good. The staff is always courteous, polite and respectful. Dr. Hines and staff always answers my questions and take the time to explain the process before and after the procedure. They make the Dental visit pleasant."

Marcus Hines
June 25, 2012

"Always a great experience!!!"

Deborah Menkart
May 30, 2012

"Excellent service. On top of everything else, when confirming the appointment I had mentioned needing to be out of the office by 9:10am to get to a meeting, so the office moved my app't to start 10 min. earlier and had be out the door by 9:07am."

cliftonj
April 28, 2012

"I have always received excellent service from Dr. Daniel Hines and his staff. I would and have recommended him.CDJ"

mr. carrollg
January 7, 2012

"I especially appreciate the personal attentionand consultation by Dr. Hines and the staff."